Board of Directors

Present Board of Directors

Chairperson Nachiketa Nandy Phone:404-402-9075 Email: nachiketa.nandy@gmail.com
Directors Kallol Nandi Phone: 770-335-6338 Email: kallol@initechs.com
Prosenjit Dutta Phone: 404-641-5353 Email: duttap06@gmail.com
Baisakhi Mukherjee Phone: 770-547-0366 Email: baisakhim@gmail.com
Aradhana Bhattacharya Phone: 404-066-4981 Email: aradhana.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Raja Roy Phone: 404-216-3733 Email: debrituroy@gmail.com
Mohana Mitra Das Phone: 678-756-5852 Email: mohana.mitra15@gmail.com

Past Board of Directors

2018

Chairperson Kallol Nandi
Directors Saikat Das
Vikram Das
Prosenjit Dutta
Soumya Bhattacharya
Aradhana Bhattacharya

2017

Chairperson Vikram Das
Directors Abhijeet Hazra
Saikat Das
Ashok Das
Soumya Bhattacharya
Aradhana Bhattacharya
Baisakhi Mukherjee

2016

Chairperson Vikram Das
Directors Abhijeet Hazra
Saikat Das
Ashok Das
Soumya Bhattacharya
Aradhana Bhattacharya
Baisakhi Mukherjee

2015

Chairperson Abhijeet Hazra
Directors Rahul Ray
Pabitra Bhattacharya
Sanjib Datta
Raja Roy
Kallol Nandi
Abshok Das

2014

Chairperson Pabitra Bhattacharya
Directors Sudeshna Nandi
Pranesh Chaudhuri
Joyjit Mukerjee
Sanjib Datta
Raja Roy
Kallol Nandi
Abhijit Hazra
Rahul Ray

2013

Chairperson Gouranga Banik
Directors Sudeshna Nandi
Pranesh Chaudhuri
Joyjit Mukerjee
Sanjib Datta
Raja Roy
Pabitra Bhattacharyya
Sudipto Samanta
Bob Ghosh

2011

Chairperson Pabitra Bhattacharya
Directors Sudipto Ghose
Kallol Nandi
Prabir Nandi
Sanjib Datta
Sharmila Roy
Prabir Bhattacharya
Nachiketa Nandy
Santanu Kar

2007

Chairperson Amitabha Datta
Directors Anindya De
Gouranga Banik
Kallol Nandi
Paromita Ghosh
Prabir Bhattacharyya
Sharmila Roy
Sutapa Das

2006

Chairperson Sharmila Roy
Directors Amitabha Datta
Gouranga Banik
Kallol Nandi
Rituparna Roy
Samaresh Mukherjee

2005

Chairperson Sharmila Roy
Directors Kallol Nandi
Rituparna Roy
Soumya Kanti Das
Swagata Bose
Tania Majumdar